Undergraduate Student Advisory Board

The Undergraduate Student Advisory Board is made up of current undergraduate students from the Psychological Sciences Department.  The purpose of the council is to generate ideas for student success and to facilitate direct communication between the Psychology Chair and the undergraduate students.

The following undergraduate students serve on the 2022-2023 council:

  • Angela Bucher
  • Craig Dunn
  • Andrew Flentje
  • Jackson Henderson
  • Jadeyn Metcalf
  • Gabrielle Naeger
  • Emily Pearson
  • Layla Sutton
  • Griffin Thies
  • Abigail Wilson
  • Lexy Custer

For information about how to participate or become a member, email psych@mst.edu.